A quiet snowy morning in Northern Vermont

One of the things I like about this time of the year is looking thru the images I have taken over the last year and preparing them for uploading to my website: www.brickhousestudios.com. I take a lot of images during the year, over 18,000 exposures in 2011, so many images wait in my files till this time of the year when I can look at them. I photograph many of my pictures with a multiple exposure, the foreground, background or for panoramas side by side exposure. This allows me a great deal of latitude as far as exposure, color etc when working with images. So in the cold of winter I enjoy looking thru all the exposures from the last year and stitching together the images that I have taken in this manner.

Leave a Reply

