The winter Visitor

I am working on a new line of cards with BrickhouseStudios:http://bit.ly/elA3Fc
featuring many of the animal images I make. My card line features an image on the front with a quote.Then usually blank inside.Any good fox quotes out there? I am looking for the right thought to go with this image?Humorous? Thoughtful? Birthday?
“A Purpose Driven Life”
“Whats for dinner? Fresh Chicken?”
“An election is coming. Universal peace is declared and the foxes have a sincere interest in prolonging the lives of the poultry.”
T.S. Eliot
When I create an image for the cards I then try to find just the right sentiment.

red fox, Essex, Vt

 

 

Leave a Reply

